• Cutler Real Estate

    Northeast Ohio Real Estate

    Cutler Real Estate

    Testimonials

    The Chase Group specifically Alison Banks were outstanding from start to finish. Alison helped us find our new home . She was very knowledgeble about the area we wanted to live in. Guided us through contact negotiations and went above and beyond keeping the boat sailing to closing. She stated that our closing was one of the toughest and it was definitely one of the most difficult I had encountered. Thanks to THE CHASE TEAM

    by user5131008

    I just want to thank Mike Edwards and the Chase Group for their assistance in selling our home quickly and efficiently. Mike is very straight forward and I greatly appreciated his honesty and availability. He went out of his way to ensure the sale went smoothly. And for us, the whole process was simple and stress free.

    by user7310682

    Matt and his team were absolutely amazing to work with. My wife and I used him to purchase our first home and couldn't be more satisfied. Matt was very attentive to our needs and always responded quickly to any phone call or email with answers to our questions. If you're looking for true professional Matt is your Agent!

    by paul christopher1984
    Featured Listings
    Featured Agents

    Matt Chase - Team Leader / Ceo


    matt@chasegrouprealestate.com

    Mike Edwards - Buyers Specialist / Listing Specialist

    Expert Advisor/Realtor
    Mike@chasegrouprealestate.com

    Alison Banks - Buyers Specialist / Listing Specialist


    alison@chasegrouprealestate.com

    Justin Kingman - Buyers Specialist

    Buyer Agent
    justin@soldwithchasegroup.com

    Chris Chase - Buyers Specialist


    chris@soldwithchasegroup.com

    Melissa McDonald - Buyers Specialist / Listing Specialist


    melissa@chasegrouprealestate.com

    Brian Beane - Buyers Specialist


    brian@soldwithchasegroup.com
    Quick Searches